Speak Lord

When the storms of life begin to rage, I need you to Speak. Lord

When the trials and tribulations rise, I need you to Speak Lord

When the sun doesn’t seem to shine but the rain seems to fall consistently, I need you to Speak Lord

At the end of the tunnel where no light is where I thought it would be, I need you to Speak Lord

When the weapons are formed, I need you to Speak Lord

Before the darkness comes to steal my light, I need you to Speak Lord

For the battles that are already won, I need you to Speak Lord

After the victories, I need you to Speak Lord

For every test, I need you to Speak Lord

For every lesson learned, I need you to Speak Lord

For every mountain high and valley low, I need you to Speak Lord

Speak Lord because I am nothing without you
Speak Lord because I know with you all things are possible
Speak Lord because your word will not lie
Speak Lord because you bring me joy
Speak Lord because you are the head of my life
Speak Lord because you are my strength
Speak Lord because you are my creator
Speak Lord because you know all things, you are omniscient and omnipresent
Speak Lord to the core of my soul because you Lord make me whole
Speak Lord to my heart and heal all things
Speak Lord to my spirit so my soul will sing

Speak Lord Speak Lord Speak Lord……..

Leave a Reply

