Through These Eyes

Through these eyes, I can see myself in a better place, a better environment, a life of hope and success. Through these eyes, I believe I can conquer the world, I can achieve anything and I can be exactly who God says I can be. Daily I take steps to make my dreams come true. Whether they are small or big, I make them. Whether they are free or costly, I make them. No matter how far fetched they seem, I believe and have faith that with God all things are possible.

I believe in ME and I know that I shall accomplish all I put my mind too. I have come to far to give up now and I do trust that God did not bring me this far to leave me.

Through your eyes, what do you see concerning your life. How do you perceive yourself??? When you look in the mirror do you really see someone you truly love, adore and someone you can look up too??? It doesn’t matter as much as what others think about you as much as what you think about yourself. How you see yourself is very important because it plays a vital role in your psychic. In your mind is where it all starts. The mind is a battlefield. If you do not fight to think positive about yourself, you lose the battle. If you do not fight to keep positive thoughts and affirm yourself daily or even throughout the day, you’ve lost the war.

Through those eyes of yours,you should see greatness, beauty,success, love,joy and hope. Through those eyes of yours, you should see God and the love of God. You should see a brighter tomorrow. You should see a person that will never give up on self. You should see a person who embraces the good and the bad and the ugly but be able to still stand and know that where you come from doesn’t dictate where you can go!!!!!

When you begin to see and believe in the greatness within,that is when others around you begin to believe in the greatness as well. When you look through your eyes and see that you are a blessing and a gift,you begin to treat yourself better. You begin to appreciate YOU and take better care of you. Then the atmosphere shifts and the universe aligns with how you feel about yourself and you begin to experience all good and Godly things. Blessings begin to come, doors begin to open and favor falls upon you.

Life is what you make it and how you perceive your life to be. Don’t be your own worst enemy. Don’t block your own blessings. Don’t step on your own toes. Don’t put yourself down. Build yourself up, encourage yourself, love yourself and know that if God be for you, He is more than the world against you.

4 thoughts on “Through These Eyes

  1. Hello! My name is Andrew. Great blog you have there. Interesting. I shall look further into it! I liked your post. Would you mind if you could check out my blog and probably give me a follow?

Leave a Reply

